Tag archives for 2020

Elysiah Navarro wins 2nd Annual Lucas Oil School Of Racing Scholarship Shootout at Sebring International Racing

After one day of off-track, two days of on-track activity, and some tough deliberation by the judges, 15-year-old karting standout Elysiah Navaro was awarded the first place prize in the Second Annual Lucas Oil School of Racing Scholarship Shootout Presented By Cooper Tires. The standout karter that hails from Las Vegas, Nev. and lives in […]

Read the rest of this entry »

Exclusive Autosport expands into Indy Lights – race winners in USF2000 and Indy Pro 2000 planning to run two cars

  Perennial Road To Indy race winners, Exclusive Autosport will be making a move into the Indy Lights presented by Cooper Tires. The Michael Duncalfe led team has purchased a pair of IL-15s and is planning on fielding a couple of entries for the 2020 season. “This is truly a dream come true,” explained Duncalfe. […]

Read the rest of this entry »

Road To Indy schedules each feature 18 races

By Steve Wittich An increased scholarship and award fund of 2.7 million dollars will await the winners on each of the three steps on the Road To Indy Presented by Cooper Tires ladder after an 18-race 2020 season. The schedule looks similar to 2019 with a few minor changes. Last year, the Indy Lights presented […]

Read the rest of this entry »