By Steve Wittich With four driver’s championships, four team championships, 43 wins, and four drivers who graduated to the NTT INDYCAR┬« SERIES, including 2020 rookie of the year Rinus VeeKay. Juncos Racing has had some pretty great years in their first 11 seasons of Indy Pro 2000 Championship Presented by Cooper Tires competition. It’s their […]

Read the rest of this entry »