The 2019 Lucas Oil Formula Car Race Series will be the fourth season for the entry level open wheel series that has graduated over a dozen drivers to the Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship, F4 United States Championship Powered By Honda, F2000 Series Championship and various F1600 series. The six-event, 18 race series utilizes identically prepared […]

Read the rest of this entry »