By Tony DiZinno Heading into the third weekend of the 2022 Indy Pro 2000 Championship Presented by Cooper Tires, just 24 points cover the top six drivers. Nolan Siegel leads Louis Foster by five (96-91), with Braden Eves third (83) ahead of Reece Gold, Enaam Ahmed and Josh Green.  These six drivers represent five different […]

Read the rest of this entry »