Change in Finishing order for Indy Pro 2000 Race #1

From Andersen Promotions:
SPEEDWAY, Ind. – Jay Howard Driver Development’s Salvador De Alba, from Guadalajara, Mexico was credited with victory in today’s Cooper Tires Grand Prix of Indianapolis Supporting INDYCAR Ministry after race winner and teammate Braden Eves’ Tatuus IP-22 failed post-race tech inspection.
The penalty moved Pabst Racing’s Yuven Sundaramoorthy, from Delafield, Wis., into second – his first podium finish of the season – and teammate Colin Kaminsky into third.