2018 Pro Mazda Presented By Cooper Tire Standings

1Parker Thompson102
2Rinus VeeKay98
3David Malukas79
4Harrison Scott77
5Carlos Cunha75
6Sting Ray Robb58
7Oliver Askew56
8Andres Gutierrez53
9Robert Megennis49
10Nikia Lastochkin47
11Rafa Martins45
12Lodovico Laurini42
13Kris Wright31
14Antonio Serravalle29
15Charles Finelli25
16Kory Enders21
17James Raven17
Pro Mazda standings through the first four rounds, the next round is at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway road course on May 10-12, 2018.