2018 Indy Lights presented by Cooper Tires Standings

1Patricio O’Ward110
2Santi Urrutia94
3Colton Herta83
4Victor Franzoni82
5Ryan Norman68
6Dalton Kellett58
7Aaron Telitz51
8Shelby Blackstock42
9Neil Alberico31
10Alfonso Celis, Jr.27
Indy Lights standings through the first four rounds, the next round is at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway road course on May 10-12, 2018.