2018 Pacific F2000 Series Standings

1Jason Reichert80
2Rober Armington68
3Peter West67
4Tim de Silva66
5Bob Negron57
6Scott Vreeland55
7Tom Hope47
8Troy Tinsley27
9Paul Marino28
10Sterling Elsworth28
11Harindra de Silva20
12James Hakewill16
13Lyn Greenhill2
14Kim Wilcox2
15Paul MacFarlane2
Pacific F2000 standings through the first four race events, the next event is at Buttonwillow on April 27-29, 2018.