Monterey GP Indy Lights race two notes

          Time for the final Indy Lights Presented by Cooper Tires race – and with Firestone stepping in next season, this is Cooper Tires' last day with the series. In late 2013, Andersen Promotions took over management of the series (though INDYCAR
...Click here to read more »

Other News »

Indy Lights race one quotes, with championship

By Diane Swintal Quick quotes from the Indy Lights Presented by Cooper Tires podium – Sting Ray Robb takes his first series win while Linus Lundqvist finally secures the championship title. Quoteboard: Sting Ray Robb: “It was great to get the win today,
...Click here to read more »

WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca – Indy Lights presented by Cooper Tires Race #1

By Patrick Stephan The penultimate round of the 2022 Indy Lights presented by Cooper Tires season starts with Sting Ray Robb on the pole and his Andretti Autosport teammate Christian Rasmussen alongside. Pedersen, McElrea and soon to be 2022 champion Linus
...Click here to read more »

Monterey GP Indy Lights qualifying Notes

  What a difference a day makes – yesterday’s heat is gone, replaced first by a few drops of rain (creeping north from Hurricane Kay, which made landfall in Southern California yesterday before breaking apart) and then by the thick marine
...Click here to read more »

WRLS Indy Lights practice report

  By Diane Swintal Ask anyone about WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca and one of the first things they will tell you is “bring a sweater.” The cold morning fog on the Monterey Peninsula is legendary – similar to the San Francisco Bay area,
...Click here to read more »

Cape Motorsports Signs Jagger Jones for 2023 Indy Lights Program

The USF2000 rookie of the year makes the jump to the top rung of the Road to Indy ladder   #3: Cape Motorsports, Jagger Jones BROWNSBURG, Ind. (September 7 2022) – Cape Motorsports has signed the first of two drivers for its 2023
...Click here to read more »

  • Login

    Forgot Password?

  • Latest Tweets from @TSOLadder

    TSO Ladder presented by Cooper Tires

  • Archives (By Month)

  • Archives (By Category)