Watkins Glen, NY – Phillippe Denes, Matt McDonough, Ryan Norman won in F1600, F2000 and Atlantic, respectively, on Saturday in challenging weather conditions at Watkins Glen International. F1600 Changing conditions threw a curve ball to F1600 Formula F Championship Series competitors, with Phillippe Denes taking the win for Team Pelfrey on a quickly drying Watkins […]

Read the rest of this entry »