The predecessors of the Indy Lights presented by Cooper Tires series have made 14 previous starts at the Portland International Raceway natural terrain road course, but this is the first appearance at the Oregon circuit since 2001 for the top level of the American Open Wheel Ladder. Tommy Byrne won the first race in 1988, […]

Read the rest of this entry »