What the 2016 Pro Mazda presented by Cooper Tire field lacks for in quantity, it sure makes up for in quality, with at least eight potential race winners in the field. 2015 champion Santiago Urrutia and runner-up Neil Alberico have both moved up the ladder to Indy Lights, but the third (Garett Grist), fourth (Weiron Tan), sixth […]

Read the rest of this entry »