Here are your combined time-sheets from the first day of the seventh annual Chris Griffis Memorial Test being held at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway. Chris Griffis Memorial Test USF2000 Combined Day #1 Timesheet RANK CAR NO. TEAM DRIVER FAST LAP DIFFERENCE TOTAL LAPS 1 22 Andres Gutierrez Pabst Racing 1:25.562 —- 89 2 27 Callan O’Keeffe BN Racing […]

Read the rest of this entry »